Home / Music / Album Exclusives / Justin Timberlake Reveals Tracklist For Follow Up Album

Justin Timberlake Reveals Tracklist For Follow Up Album



Justin Timberlake still has the top selling album of the year with The 20/20 Experience, but he’s not done yet. On September 30, JT will continue his big comeback by dropping the second installment. The singer will bring an 11-track project with The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2, which is co-produced by Timbaland and Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon.

In an Instagram video, JT released the tracklist throughout the day. “I originally recorded a massive amount of material and decided on the 20 tracks that I wanted on the album over a year ago,” said Timberlake. “But, when I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved- I couldn’t resist… I had to throw in something extra on the second half.”

Johnny Wright, manager to the “Take Back the Night” singer, told Rolling Stone that the “two albums are like seasons”. Listeners can expect a different vibe from the second part. “Even the midtempo songs have a groove to them,” added Wright.

See the track list below:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)

2. True Blood

3. Cabaret

4. T.K.O

5. Take Back the Night

6. Murder

7. Drink You Away

8. You Got It On

9. Amnesia

10. Only When I Walk Away

11. Not a Bad Thing

 The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 will be available on September 30.


Shanika Simmons



About shanikasimmons

Check Also

Big Boi ft Phantogram, Sade – CPU 2.0 (New Music Mon) @BigBoi x @Phantogram

Back for new music Monday, Big Boi of the legendary duo Outkast brings us a ...