Home / Rap / Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist

Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist

Now that Wiz Khalifa has pushed back his album to put some final touches on it, my hopes are it comes out sounding a little better than Rolling Papers. Only time can tell but what we do know is the final tracklist for the album has been submitted and released, which means it’s on the way. O.N.I.F.C is set for a December release date but only time will tell if that date will stick, for now check out the full tracklist below. And also let us know what you think about the cover.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff Ft. Cam’ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything Ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above Ft. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan Ft. Juicy J
16. Remember You Ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated

Signed, Isidori Mtabo



About admin

Check Also

young thugga

Gucci Mane & Young Thug – Young Thugga Mane La Flare

  Gucci Mane and Young Thug come together like Voltron to drop their all new Young ...